header

Umiestnime čo najskôr Housekeeperku ženu a tiež opatrovateľku ku dvom deťom do rodiny v Londýne, nástup čo najskôr. Plat od 1400 do 1600 Libier mesačne t. j. od 1560 - 1800 Eur mesačne plus celodenná strava a ubytovanie zdarma. 

County: UK London

Post Code: NW7   North London

Nationality of Family: BRITISH

Religion of Family: JEWISH

Are the Family Observant: No

Main language spoken at home: ENGLISH

Profession of Wife: PERSONAL TRAINER

Wife works: part time

Wife works on shifts: yes

Profession of Husband: CEO

 Husband works: full time

 Number of Adults in the Family: 2

 Special interests or hobbies of the Family: EXERCISE

 Name of Child No1: LOUIS

 Age of Child No1: 6

 Date of Birth of Child No1: 7/12/11

 Name of Child No2: RUBY

 Age of Child No2: 4

 Date of Birth of Child No2: 12/12/13

 Details of any other children: STEP DAUGHTER LIVES IN ISRAEL

 Details of house or apartment: 4 BEDROOM HOUSE 5 BATHROOMS GRM AND LARGE GARDEN

 Domestic appliances in the home: Washing Machine, Drier, Microwave, Dishwasher

 Other Domestic help that are employed: NO

 Domestic animals: NO

 Employee required: Housekeeper

 Applicant required: Female

 Accommodation: Live In

 Would you accept a temporary applicant: No

 Nationalities preferred: N/A

 Approximate age of Applicant: 25-35

 Date required to commence:  /9/2018

 Length of employment: 2 YEARS PLUS

 Pocket money per week: £350-£400

 Free time per week: SUN AND MON

 Applicants working day Commencement time: 7AM

 Applicants working day Finishing time: 7PM

 Total number of hours per week: 50

 Duties of Applicant: LAUNDRY IRONING CLEANING TIDYING CHILDCARE PREPARING MEALS

 Must the Applicant have knowledge of English: Yes

 Knowledge of English: Good

 Will the Applicant live as part of the Family: Yes

 Have own bedroom: Yes

 Do you require a non smoker: Yes

 Would you accept a smoker if he or she agrees not to smoke in the family home: No

 Do you require a driver: No

 How did you hear of us: Friend

 Nearest airport: LUTON

 Nearest railway station: MILL HILL BWAY

 Nearest underground station: MILL HILL EAST

 Agree to give two weeks notice or dismiss if serious miconduct etc: Yes

 Agree to notify agency of changes etc: Yes

 Agree that the agency is not held responsible etc: Yes